Grafik   Grafik

Airtech

Benefits AIRTECH nitrogen generators

AIRTECH PSA nitrogen generators are distinguished inter alia possesses the following advantages:


  • Dynamic pressure of the carbon molecular sieve

    On every change of pressure tank, a pressure cylinder is applied. Reason: The carbon molecular sieve is pressed so that attrition is impossible.

  • Permanent compressive strength of the swap body

    The pressure swing containers are designed for continuous compressive strength - 57 bar. A standard pressure vessel is designed for 11 bar. If these risks in a compressed window of 0-10 bar, this would replace after 1000 load cycles (Pressure Equipment Directive).

  • execution of the components

    At AIRTECH principle only high-quality materials are installed.

  • Pressure Vessels

    The pressure containers are galvanized. Thus we avoid Airtech from the outset on behalf of our customers Korrision the components.

  • valves

    The valves are in service-friendly flange. Should it happen that such a component fails, can replace this problem with just a few simple steps. This eliminates the need for you costly Service calls.

  • Patented valve block

    And in case of fault thus everything at a glance! Integrated test bores can be recognized in the event of a fault immediately, which valve seat has been damaged. Thus, repair costs and Downtimes are avoided.

  • Fully automatic complete system with complete monitoring

    All system states are continuously monitored and evaluated. In a possibly occurring fault is immediately output an alarm from the controller. This allows for a immediate response to maintain the further nitrogen production.

  • The complete system of AIRTECH

    All containers are located on only one frame, that is, required no dearly bought additional container or aggregates - for you. You only need a compressed air line to the plant and a nitrogen line to the consumer.

  • Forklift-suitable and compatible pallet truck undercarriage

    You want to move with the system? No Problem! In a few minutes you carry the system from one location to another.

  • enclosure in stainless steel

    Thus, it continues to be always clear, clean and tidy in your premises, we offer if necessary a housing in stainless steel design of the entire plant.

Airtech


Need more info?

Take just call or e mail to contact us. We look forward to your inquiry and provide you with information and detailed information about our products AIRTECH at your disposal. We Airtech together with you and for you an individual solution.

CONTACT

Grafik   Grafik

Airtech

Vorteile AIRTECH Stickstoffgeneratoren

AIRTECH PSA-Stickstoffgeneratoren zeichnen sich u.a. durch nachfolgend aufgeführte Vorteile aus:


  • Dynamische Pressung des Kohlenstoffmolekularsiebs

    Auf jedem Druckwechselbehälter ist ein Druckzylinder aufgebracht. Grund: Das Kohlenstoffmolekularsieb wird gepresst, so dass ein Zerreiben unmöglich ist.

  • Dauerdruckfestigkeit der Wechselbehälter

    Die Druckwechselbehälter sind auf Dauerdruckfestigkeit ausgelegt - 57 bar. Ein Standard-Druckbehälter ist auf 11 bar ausgelegt. Wird dieser in einem Druckfenster von 0-10 bar gefahren, wäre dieser nach 1000 Lastwechseln auszutauschen (Druckgeräterichtlinie).

  • Ausführung der Bauteile

    Bei AIRTECH werden grundsätzlich nur hochwertige Materialien verbaut.

  • Druckbehälter

    Die Druckbehälter sind verzinkt. Somit vermeiden wir von AIRTECH von Anfang an im Interesse unserer Kunden eine Korrision der Bauteile.

  • Ventile

    Die Ventile sind in servicefreundlicher Flanschausführung. Sollte es dennoch einmal vorkommen, dass ein solches Bauteil ausfällt, so lässt sich dieses mit nur einigen wenigen Handgriffen unproblematisch austauschen. Dadurch entfallen für Sie kostenintensive Serviceeinsätze.

  • Patentierter Ventilblock

    Und im Störfall somit alles auf einen Blick! Durch integrierte Prüfbohrungen kann im Falle einer Störung sofort erkannt werden, welcher Ventilsitz Schaden genommen hat. So werden Reparaturkosten und Stillstandszeiten vermieden.

  • Vollautomatisches Komplettsystem mit Komplettüberwachung

    Alle Systemzustände werden kontinuierlich überwacht und ausgewertet. Bei einer evtl. auftretenden Störung wird sofort eine Alarmmeldung von der Steuerung ausgegeben. Dies ermöglicht eine sofortige Reaktion zur Aufrechterhaltung der weiteren Stickstoffproduktion.

  • Das Komplettsystem von AIRTECH

    Alle Behälter befinden sich auf nur einem Gestell, d.h. für Sie - keine teuer erkauften Zusatzbehälter oder Aggregate erforderlich. Sie benötigen nur noch eine Druckluftleitung zur Anlage und eine Stickstoffleitung zum Verbraucher.

  • Staplertaugliches und hubwagentaugliches Untergestell

    Sie wollen mit der Anlage umziehen? Kein Problem! In wenigen Minuten befördern Sie die Anlage von einem Standort zum anderen.

  • Einhausung in Edelstahl

    Damit es in Ihren Räumlichkeiten auch weiterhin immer übersichtlich, sauber und aufgeräumt ist, bieten wir Ihnen bei Bedarf eine Einhausung in Edelstahlausführung der gesamten Anlage.

Airtech


Sie benötigen weitere Informationen ?

Nehmen Sie einfach telefonisch oder per eMail Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage und stehen Ihnen mit Auskünften und detaillierten Informationen rund um unsere AIRTECH Produkte gern zur Verfügung. Wir von AIRTECH finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen auch für Sie die individuell passende Lösung.

KONTAKT