Grafik   Grafik

Airtech

AIRTECH Stickstoff GmbH

Our Partners

The AIRTECH nitrogen GmbH headed by Managing Director Ralf Hacker has been working in partnership together successfully with various companies.

Parker Hannifin GmbH
Parker

Parker is the world's leading diversified manufacturer of motion and control technology. The company develops and systems, providing precision-engineered solutions for mobile and industrial applications. As an OEM partner, the AIRTECH nitrogen GmbH offers its customers tailor-made systems and components with the highest quality standards and exceptional customer service as a supplier Deploying solutions.


KAESER KOMPRESSOREN SE
Kaeser

Kaeser Compressors is one of the world's leading manufacturers and suppliers of products and services in the field of compressed air. The range of services includes production of compressed air, compressed air treatment and distribution of compressed air. In more than 100 countries ensure offices and partner companies, as well as the nitrogen AIRTECH GmbH that users can utilize advanced, efficient and reliable compressed air systems.


DBU-Deutsche Bundesstiftung Umwelt
DBU

The DBU (German Federal Environmental Foundationis) one of the largest foundations in Europe. It promotes innovative and exemplary environmental projects. The AIRTECH nitrogen GmbH takes many years successfully in innovation programs of DBU. Especially in the development and production of nitrogen generators have Our AIRTECH nitrogen generators proved to be very environmentally friendly.


Fraunhofer-UMSICHT Institut
Fraunhofer

Fraunhofer UMSICHT designed the energy and raw materials with active turn. The Institute researches and analyzes developments of innovation processes and the societal impacts of new Technologies and services. The AIRTECH nitrogen GmbH realized in cooperation with the Fraunhofer Institute various research projects, among others the production of a CMS (carbon molecular sieve) for obtaining nitrogen.



Nitrogen


AIRTECH - our references

See some examples of AIRTECH realized projects on the following page ...

read more

Grafik   Grafik

Airtech

AIRTECH Stickstoff GmbH

Unsere Partner

Die AIRTECH Stickstoff GmbH unter der Leitung von Geschäftsführer Ralf Hacker arbeitet seit Jahren partnerschaftlich erfolgreich mit verschiedenen Unternehmen zusammen.

Parker Hannifin GmbH
Parker

Parker gilt als weltweit führender Hersteller in der Antriebs- und Steuerungstechnologie. Das Unternehmen entwickelt und konstruiert Systeme und Präzisionslösungen für mobile und industrielle Anwendungen. Als OEM-Partner kann die AIRTECH Stickstoff GmbH ihren Kunden maßgeschneiderte Systeme und Komponenten mit höchsten Qualitätsstandards und erstklassigem Kundenservice als Anbieter von Lösungen bereitstellen.


KAESER KOMPRESSOREN SE
Kaeser

Kaeser Kompressoren ist einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller und Anbieter von Produkten und Dienstleistungen im Bereich Druckluft. Das Leistungsspektrum umfasst Drucklufterzeugung, Druckluftaufbereitung sowie Druckluftverteilung. In über 100 Ländern gewährleisten Niederlassungen und Partnerfirmen, so auch die AIRTECH Stickstoff GmbH, dass Anwender hochmoderne, effiziente und zuverlässige Druckluftanlagen nutzen können.


DBU-Deutsche Bundesstiftung Umwelt
DBU

Die DBU ist eine der größten Stiftungen in Europa. Sie fördert innovative beispielhafte Projekte zum Umweltschutz. Die AIRTECH Stickstoff GmbH nimmt seit Jahren erfolgreich an Innovationsprogrammen der DBU teil. Speziell im Bereich Entwicklung und Produktion von Stickstoffgeneratoren haben sich unsere AIRTECH Stickstoffgeneratoren als sehr umweltschonend erwiesen.


Fraunhofer-UMSICHT Institut
Fraunhofer

Fraunhofer UMSICHT gestaltet die Energie- und Rohstoffwende aktiv mit. Das Institut erforscht und analysiert Entwicklungen von Innovationsprozessen und die gesellschaftlichen Auswirkungen neuer Technologien und Dienstleistungen. Die AIRTECH Stickstoff GmbH realisierte gemeinsam mit dem Fraunhofer-Institut diverse Forschungsprojekte, u.a. die Herstellung eines CMS (Kohlenstoffmolekularsieb) zur Stickstoffgewinnung.



Stickstoff


AIRTECH - unsere Referenzen

Sehen Sie einige Beispiele von AIRTECH realisierter Projekte auf nachfolgender Seite...

Mehr lesen