Grafik   Grafik

Airtech

Nitrogen technology

AIRTECH - innovative technology, efficient solutions and the highest quality

Nitrogen generators, compressed air supply and filter technology to the plant. Whether industry, food technology, plant or laboratory. We of the AIRTECH nitrogen GmbH in Lübbecke advise and deliver complete business solutions on a partnership level. Quality is our claim.

Nitrogen Generators accessories / components

Container

For the site nitrogen generation with own nitrogen generators we provide you with high quality pressure vessel from German production with a corresponding decrease in the sizes 50 liters to 10,000 liters with the associated attachments and pressure-bearing assemblies. Also special containers are possible. Contact us ...

Behälter
Photo source: Machinery and Behälterbau GmbH


Compressors

The company AIRTECH nitrogen GmbH offers its customers a wide range of high quality compressors Kaeser. You will benefit from a worldwide service network and spare parts supply. You can choose from four series bar with the technical parameters pressure 8, 11 or 15. Screw compressors with belt drive are extremely robust, energy-efficient and low wear. Likewise, very light and easy to maintain as well as soundproofing lining the compressors in operation pleasing noise.

Kompressoren
Photo source: KAESER SE


Compressed Air Treatment

A well-functioning and concerted Compressed Air Treatment is the guarantor of the proper functioning of all the following machines and equipment. Whether refrigeration dryer, adsorption dryer, oil filters, dust filter or sterile filter to AIRTECH nitrogen GmbH offers the whole range of the highest quality at a reasonable price.

Anlagen
Photo source: Parker Hannifin GmbH


AIRTECH


Functionality PSA nitrogen gas generator

About the physical process for the separation of gas and pressure by means of pressure swing adsorption (PSA - Pressure Swing Adsorption) and for Operating principle of the PSA nitrogen generator you will find detailed information on the following page ...

read more

Grafik   Grafik

Airtech

Stickstofftechnik

AIRTECH - innovative Technik, effiziente Lösungen und höchste Qualität

Stickstoffgeneratoren, Druckluftversorgung und Filtertechnik bis hin zum Anlagenbau. Ob Industrie, Lebensmitteltechnik, Anlagenbau oder Labor. Wir von der AIRTECH Stickstoff GmbH in Lübbecke beraten Sie und liefern Ihnen wirtschaftliche Komplettlösungen auf partnerschaftlicher Ebene. Qualität ist unser Anspruch.

Stickstoffgeneratoren Zubehör / Bauteile

Behälter

Für die Stickstofferzeugung vor Ort mit eigenen Stickstoffgeneratoren liefern wir Ihnen qualitativ hochwertige Druckbehälter aus deutscher Produktion mit entsprechender Abnahme in den Größen 50 Liter bis 10.000 Liter mit den dazugehörigen Anbauteilen und drucktragenden Baugruppen. Auch Sonderbehälter sind möglich. Sprechen Sie uns an...

Behälter
Foto-Quelle: Maschinen- und Behälterbau GmbH


Kompressoren

Das Unternehmen AIRTECH Stickstoff GmbH bietet ihren Kunden ein breites Spektrum an hochwertigen Kompressoren der Firma Kaeser. Sie profitieren von einem weltweiten Servicenetz und Ersatzteilversorgung. Zur Auswahl stehen Ihnen vier Baureihen mit den technischen Parametern Druck 8, 11 oder 15 bar. Die Schraubenkompressoren mit Riemenantrieb sind äußerst robust, energieeffizient und verschleißarm. Ebenso sehr leicht und einfach zu warten sowie durch schalldämmende Verkleidung der Kompressoren im laufenden Betrieb erfreulich geräuscharm.

Kompressoren
Foto-Quelle: KAESER KOMPRESSOREN SE


Druckluftaufbereitung

Eine gut funktionierende und aufeinander abgestimmte Druckluftaufbereitung ist der Garant für das reibungslose Funktionieren aller nachstehenden Maschinen und Anlagen. Ob Kältetrockner, Adsorptionstrockner, Ölfilter, Staubfilter oder auch Sterilfilter, die AIRTECH Stickstoff GmbH bietet Ihnen das ganze Programm in höchster Qualität zu einem vernünftigen Preis.

Anlagen
Foto-Quelle: Parker Hannifin GmbH


AIRTECH


Funktionsweise PSA Stickstoff Gas Generator

Über das physikalische Verfahren zur Trennung von Gas und Druck mittels Druckwechsel-Adsorbtion (PSA - Pressure Swing Adsorption) sowie zum Funktionsprinzip des PSA-Stickstoffgenerators finden Sie ausführliche Informationen auf nachfolgender Seite...

Mehr lesen